the third molars.

project1above is my snake, monty. he’s so presh. i love him!

later in the morning (at 8:45) i’m getting my wisdom teeth taken out. not overly excited and hopefully i won’t be one of those weird, rare patients that has a severe allergy to the anesthesia and dies for a really simple mouth surgery proceedure. that would be so lame. so, i’ve decided i just love my lifegroup SO stinkin’ much. we’ve started a blog on wordpress. groupadevida. you can look at it here. i just posted since thursday in my day for posting. i am so encouraged by these girls and i’m just constantly being pushed towards Christ because of each and every one of them. i can’t thank God enough for putting them into my life.

“And I am convinced that nothing can ever separate us from God’s love. Neither death nor life, neither angels nor demons, neither our fears for today nor our worries about tomorrow — not even the powers of hell can separate us from God’s love. No power in the sky above or in the earth below — indeed, nothing in all creation will ever be able to separate us from the love of God that is revealed in Christ Jesus our Lord.” Romans 8:38-39

HOW AWESOME IS THAT?!?! like i said in the blog for my life group, that MAKES ME WANNA PARTAY! how can someone not be like “oh my GOD, You are so good!!” not only do you love me no matter what, but you have shown me the ULTIMATE love by sending your son to be my sacrificial lamb. God is so good!!! I am so in love with Him. Anyways…

The wisdom teeth will be gone in less than 7 hours. Say a prayer that I wake up… (ha ha)

About samantharainwater

I love teaching and learning and getting all the experiences I can out of this life.
This entry was posted in Faith and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

