secular

I like listening to secular music and applying it to my faith. “I realized that I need You and I wondered if I could come Home… This is the first day of my life. I’m glad I didn’t die before I met you. But now I don’t care, I could go anywhere with you and I’d [definitely, without a doubt] be happy.” –Bright Eyes with my own little change.

01090916541This is my pup. I’ve had her since I was 7. I miss her and I wish she was here with me in Columbia. I don’t know what I’ll do without her someday.

About samantharainwater

I love teaching and learning and getting all the experiences I can out of this life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

