awes-ful

that’s awesome+awful.
photo-106chloe gave this sweater to me and i mean, it’s probably the best one i own.

“And surely I am with you always, to the very end of the age.” Matthew 28:20. These really are some of the most comforting words I know. I doubt when I should trust. But even in my lowest lows, where I feel completely alone, I can know that my Savior has never left my side and He is never going to. If he can conquer death itself, who am I to say that he is not capable of doing things in my life.

About samantharainwater

I love teaching and learning and getting all the experiences I can out of this life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

